Administration

Principal, Ms. Marjorie Triche

(709) 367-8231
trichem@cm201u.org

Ms. Triche

Assistant Principal, Ms. Jennifer Hannagan
Curriculum and Instruction

(708) 367-8292
hannaganj@cm201u.org

Ms. Hannagan

Assistant Principal, Ms. Lisa Miller
Student Services

(708) 367-8221
millerl@cm201u.org

Miller

Assistant Principal, Mr. Robin Tobias
Athletics and Activities
Physical Education
Fine Arts

(708) 367-8264
tobiasr@cm201u.org

 

Division Leader, Mr. John Konecki
English
Social Science
World Languages

(708) 367-2872
koneckij@cm201u.org

konecki

Division Leader, Mr. Lamont Holifield
Math
Science
Career/Technology

(708) 367-2852
holifieldl@cm201u.org

holifield

Division Leader, Ms. Linda Nelson
Special Education

(708) 367-8241
nelsonl@cm201u.org

nelson

Administrative Dean, Mr. Dave Hall

(708) 357-8251
halld@cm201u.org

 

Administrative Dean, Ms. Marquetta Phillips

(708) 367-8274
phillipsm@cm201u.org

 

Administrative Dean, Ms. Carolyn Ross

(708) 367-8275
rossc@cm201u.org