Board Members

2024-2025 Board Members

President: Carol Millsap
Co-President: Jim Davis
Vice-President: Jen Milburn
Vice-President, Craft Show Coordinator: Debbie Piepenbrink
Treasurer: Sue Giannantonio
Secretary: Beth Jemilo

Membership is open to all parents and others in the greater 201U school district interested in promoting the athletic programs of the school district.

Please contact Carol Millsap at [email protected] with questions and/or comments.