Looking for Your Counselor?

Looking for Your Counselor?
Posted on 09/14/2020
Looking for your counselor? You can access the Guidance Department Webpage by clicking the blue Guidance button on the Crete-Monee High School homepage.

If you are a student with last names SB-Z, you will not see a counselor's name next to your alpha slice on the Guidance Department page. We are in the process of hiring a new counselor. Until then, use the following information to determine who to contact for questions or support.

For general student information contact Ms. Burketh, Guidance Secretary at 708-367-8280 or burkethl@cm201u.org

For transcripts, records and workers permits contact Ms Burns, Registrar, at 708-367-8282 burnsd@cm201u.org

Contact Mrs. Hofman for all 12th graders with the last name Sb-Z at hofmanl@cm201u.org

Contact Mr. Wilson for all 11th graders with the last name Sb-Z at wilsont@cm201u.org

Contact Ms. Ruklic for all 10th graders with the last name Sb-Z at ruklick@cm201u.org

Contact Mrs. Pagliuco for all 9th graders with the last name Sb-Z at pagliucoj@cm210u.org